2018 Retreat Schedule

2018 Retreat Locations and Dates!

Sunday, April 22 to Saturday, April 28, 2018 – Pleasure Island, NC (aka Carolina Beach, NC)

Sunday, May 6 to Saturday, May 12, 2018 – Scottsdale, AZ

Sunday, May 13 to Saturday, May 19, 2018 – Hatteras Island, NC

Sunday, June 3 to Saturday, June 9, 2018 – Ocean City, MD

Sunday, June 3 to Saturday, June 9, 2018 – Sedona, AZ

Sunday, June 17 to Saturday, June 23, 2018 – Key West, FL

Sunday, August 19 to Saturday, August 25, 2018 – Emerald Isle, NC

Sunday, August 19 to Saturday, August 25, 2018 – Gulf Shores, AL

Sunday, September 9 to Saturday, September 15, 2018 – Oak Island, NC

Sunday, September 16 to Saturday, September 22, 2018 – Lake Tahoe, CA

Monday, September 24 to Sunday, September 30, 2018 – Hatteras Island, NC – (Couples only retreat)

September 2018 TBA – Grand Haven, MI

Sunday, October 14 to Saturday, October 20, 2018 – Myrtle Beach, SC

October 2018 TBA – Phoenix, AZ

Sunday, November 4 to Saturday, November 10, 2018 – New Smyrna, FL

November 2018 TBA – Dallas, TX

December TBA – Southern California, CA